Kontaktieren Sie uns
Rockwool Sandwich Panel Machine und seine Vorteile

Rockwool Sandwich Panel Machine und seine Vorteile

Rockwool Sandwich Panel Machine und seine Vorteile

2020-12-17

Rockwool Sandwichpanel-Maschine ist ein Sandwich-Panel aus Rockwool.Es verleiht den einzigartigen Eigenschaften des Kernmaterials der Rockwool vollen Spielraum, dessen Produktion bemerkenswerte Auswirkungen auf Brandschutz, Wärmeerhaltung, Schallabsorption und Schalldämmung hat.


Die Sandwichpanel-Produktionslinie ist geeignet für Stahlkonstruktionen Werkstätten, Dächer und Wände von Mobilhäusern und Decken und Trennwände von luftsauberen Räumen, obwohl sie nicht sehr stark ist. Vorteile:


Die einzigartigen Eigenschaften des Kernmaterials der Rockwools können von der Maschine vollständig gezeigt werden, einschließlich Feuerschutz, Wärmedämmung und Schallabsorption.

1.Hervorragende Feuerbeständigkeit: die Rohstoffe, die Produktionstechnologie und die Formel, die in der Sandwichplatte von Rockwool verwendet werden, machen es zu einem guten Feuerwiderstand.Die Tests zeigen, dass es eine Feuerwiderstandsfähigkeit über 1000 in der Höhe von 176C.


2 hat.Gute Wärmedämmung: Die Wärmedämmung des Panels wird auf der Grundlage der Wärmeleitfähigkeit des Rockwools berechnet, das 0,043W/13217Kist, und der Dicke des Kernmaterials der Rockmool im entsprechenden Verhältnis.


3.Bemerkenswerte Auswirkungen der Schallabsorption:


Schalldämmung: Die Rockwool-Sandwichpaneele-Maschine hat einen erheblichen Einfluss auf die Reduzierung der Schallübertragung, besonders geeignet für Orte, an denen es sich in der Nähe von beworbenen Strecken befindet.Darüber hinaus wird mit Dachplatten aus Steinwolle auch der Lärm von Regen und Hagel auf den Dachstahlplatten des Gebäudes stark geschwächt.Durch die Prüfung nach ISO 717/82 und UNI 8270/7-Standards wird der Schalldämmungseffekt eines Sandwichpanels mit einer Dichte von 120kg/mComit179; rockwool als Kernmaterial RW=29-30 dB erreicht.

4.Schallabsorption: Die Maschine hat auch einen hervorragenden Schallabsorptionseffekt, der den Schall in einem relativ weiten Frequenzbereich aufnehmen kann.Nach dem ISO 35/85-Standard erreicht die Schallabsorptionsleistung der Platten DELTA LA=15.7dB(A).


RELATED_NEWS
INDEX_1
INDEX_2
INDEX_3

Contact Us
Rockwool Sandwich Panel Machine and Its Advantages

Rockwool Sandwich Panel Machine and Its Advantages

Rockwool Sandwich Panel Machine and Its Advantages

2020-12-17

Rockwool sandwich panel machine produces sandwich panels made from rockwool. It gives full play to the unique properties of the rockwool core material, the production of which has remarkable effects on fire prevention, heat preservation, sound absorption and sound insulation.


The rockwool sandwich panel production line is suitable for steel structure workshops, roofs and walls of mobile houses and ceilings and partitions of air clean rooms though it is not very strong.


There are many advantages of sandwich panel equipment, here are some of them as below:


Advantages:

The unique properties of the rockwool core material can be fully shown by the machine, including fireproofing, heat insulation, and sound absorption.


1. Excellent fire resistance: the raw materials, production technology and formula used in the rockwool sandwich panel make it have good fire resistance. Tests show that it has a fire resistance over 1000°C.


2. Good thermal insulation: the thermal insulation performance of the panel is calculated based on the thermal conductivity of the rockwool which is 0.043W/㎡K and the thickness of the rockwool core material in the corresponding proportion.


3. Remarkable effects of sound absorption:

Sound insulation: the rockwool sandwich panel machine has a significant effect on reducing noise transmission, especially suitable for places where are near advertised routes. In addition, with rockwool roof panels, the indoor noise of rain and hail on the roof steel plates of the building will also greatly weaken. Through testing, in accordance with ISO 717/82 and UNI 8270/7 standards, the sound insulation effect of a sandwich panel with a density of 120kg/m³ rockwool as the core material can reach RW=29-30 dB.


4. Sound absorption: the machine also has an excellent sound absorption effect, which can absorb sound in a relatively wide frequency range. According to the ISO 35/85 standard, the sound absorption performance level of the panels reaches DELTA LA=15.7dB(A).


Jinggong is a professional manufacturer and supplier of sandwich panel line, if you want to know more about this production line and more related machines, please contact us now! We will offer high-quality machines at an attractive price.

Related News
Any Questions About Jinggong Building Materials Machinery?
Email us with inquiries or use our contact data.
GET IN TOUCH