Kontaktieren Sie uns
Gantry Suberged Arc Schweißmaschine

Gantry Suberged Arc Schweißmaschine

welding gantry
gantry welding machine

Die Portal-Schweißmaschine kann die cantilever Tauchlichtbogen-Schweißmaschine ersetzen und kann unipolares oder multipolares Schweißen, die Deponie hohe Effizienz wählen. Auch nach unterschiedlichen Kundenanforderungen, speziell für die "H" oder "T"Typ Stahl, um die austauschbaren Schweißzangenteile zu konstruieren und den Schweißtyp des Schiffs zu übernehmen, um die Implementierung der "H" oder "T" Typ Stahl Schweißen zu gewährleisten. 

Das besondere Merkmal der Maschine ist die Zweibogenschweißen Methode. Die Schweißgeschwindigkeit ist von 0.24 653742.4m/min,und die Rücklaufgeschwindigkeit ist 2.5m/min. Was& Kombi3539;s mehr, Sie können zwischen Lincoln Schweißer oder eine alternative bekannte chinesische Schweißmarke wählen.

Es hat eine einfache Struktur, zuverlässigen Einsatz, einen hohen Grad an Automatisierung und einfache Wartung und so weiter.Sie wird in der Bau-, Chemie-, Schiffbau- und Maschinenindustrie weit verbreitet sein.

INDEX_18
INDEX_19
INDEX_1
INDEX_2
INDEX_3

Contact Us
Gantry Submerged Arc Welding Machine

Gantry Submerged Arc Welding Machine

welding gantry
gantry welding machine

The gantry welding machine can replace the cantilever submerged arc welding machine, and can choose unipolar or multipolar welding, the landfill high efficiency. Also according to different customer requirements, specifically for the "H" or "T" type steel to design the replaceable welding gun parts and adopt the welding type of ship to ensure implementation of the "H" or "T" Type steel welding. 

The special feature about the machine is twin-arc twin-wire welding method. The welding speed is from 0.24~2.4m/min, and the return speed is 2.5m/ min. What's more, you can choose between Lincoln welder or an alternative famous Chinese welding brand.

It has a simple structure, reliable use, a high degree of automation and easy maintenance and so on. It will be widely used in the construction, chemical industry, shipbuilding and machinery manufacturing industry.

Start Now
Email us with inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.
Related Jinggong Machines
Gantry Submerged Arc Welding Machine News
    Sorry, but no results for your seaching. Try to search with different keywords.
Any Questions About Jinggong Building Materials Machinery?
Email us with inquiries or use our contact data.
GET IN TOUCH